Deleted Scene from LOST Season 1 Explains EVERYTHING!

July 23, 2011 — 2 Comments

I watched “LOST”, like so many did, but unlike many I was actually quite satisfied with the ending of the series. I thought it was a touching finale for all the characters I had grown to know and love over a period of almost six years.

But that doesn’t mean I am blind to the fact that Damon Lindelof and Carlton Cuse basically played the plot by the seat of their pants and the narrative didn’t exactly fit together like a well-oiled machine. I don’t really mind that fact, but I can’t deny wishing that the show and all its mysteries had been a little more planned out so that they could pay off better. And now, at the San Diego Comic-Con, Lindelof and Cuse have revealed a deleted scene from the Season 1 finale that shows they really did plan it all out, and that maybe things make a lot more sense than we originally thought.

Or, you know… probably not.

2 responses to Deleted Scene from LOST Season 1 Explains EVERYTHING!

  1. 

    You’ve got to be kidding me-it’s so tranpsarently clear now!

Leave a Comment

