Review: The Muppets

November 17, 2011 — 7 Comments

Words are useless for reviewing this movie.

Completely useless.

Instead, here’s a close approximation of my facial expression during the entire movie:

7 responses to Review: The Muppets

  1. 

    Did you get to see the “Toy Story” short that preceded it and how was that?

    • 

      Actually, yes, they had the short, and it was really amazing, and a fantastic way to get the audience in the mood for good times. It was actually way funnier than the Hawaiian Vacation short that was before Cars 2, and that one was already pretty great.

  2. 

    Nice. I can’t wait. I hope I can drag my daughters to it.

    • 

      I really hope your daughters don’t need to be dragged to it. Though I guess even kids are cynical about muppets these days. You should use your powers as a parent to force them to see it. I’m sure they’ll have a great time.

  3. 

    Lovely! I can’t wait to see it.

  4. 

    Yeah, that pretty much covers it, doesn’t it?

  5. 

    Chesspartner wil then prompt you for a file name, whichh you can make whatever you want.
    You must place them in positions that cuse them
    to be attacking at least two pieces off the sawme kind of fruit.

    It is the Bank of America building, formerly thhe Fleet Building, Bank
    of Boston and originally Bay Bank.

Leave a Comment